View Screen-Reader Accessible Site


Joshua Bachman
Principal Immanuel Lutheran School
219.462.8207  ext. 216
Susie Hord
Preschool Director
 219.462.8207  ext. 220
Karolyn Mills
Church Secretary
219.462.8207 ext. 210
Chris Prahlow
Youth Director
 219.462.8207 ext.211
William Ickstadt
Music Director 
219.462.8207 ext. 219
Karyn Breitzke
Business Manager
 219.462.8207  219.462.8207 ext.264
Rachelle Schmidt
Assistant Manager
219.462.8207  219.462.8207 ext.264

Deacon Tom Brown
Mission Trips, Communion Assistant Training

Thomas Angon
Pastor of Gloria Dei 219.462.8207 ext. 273
                                                                 Chris Hildebrand
                                           Buildings and Grounds Keeper
                                                         219.462.8207 ext.225
  Rose Brewer
Dicipleship Coordinator
219-462-8207 ext.

school preschool Gloria Dei